

AGENDA

College Governance Council February 27, 2019 3-4 p.m. Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

Members

Faculty

LaNae Jaimez, Ph.D. Academic Senate President Erin Farmer, SCFA President Michael Wyly, Guided Pathways Coordinator

Minority Coalition

Kevin Anderson, J.D., President Shirley Lewis, J.D., Dean, Vallejo Center

CSEA

John Siefert, President Danielle Gonzalez, Vice President

Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt, Vehicle & Equip. Mechanic Irene Camins, Science Lab Technician

<u>Students</u>

Estefanny Saenz, ASSC President TBD

ALG

Sal Abbate, Manager, Human Resources Dwayne Hunt, Dean, Ed.D., Academic Support Services

ITEM		PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) Approval of Minutes February 13, 2019 (c) PUBLIC COMMENT	Action Action	3:00 p.m.
2.	Vision for Success Goals David Williams, Ph.D.	Information	3:05 p.m.
3.	Classified Prioritization Robert Diamond	Information	3:20 p.m.
4.	Solano Promise Update Robert Diamond	Information	3:35 p.m.
5.	Guided Pathways Update Michael Wyly	Information	3:45 p.m.
6.	Updates/Other All	Information	3:50 p.m.
7.	Announcements All	Information	3:55 p.m.
8.	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.

Upcoming College Governance Council Meetings:

- March 27, 2019 Fairfield Campus
- April 10, 2019 Fairfield Campus
- April 24, 2019 Fairfield Campus
- May 8, 2019 Fairfield Campus

Advisory Members

Celia Esposito-Noy, Ed.D., Superintendent/President (Chair) Gregory Brown, Vice President, Student Services Robert Diamond, Vice President, Finance & Administration David Williams, Ph.D., Vice President, Academic Affairs Damany Fisher, Ph.D., Interim Dean, Research & Planning