

AGENDA

College Governance Council

August 22, 2018

3-4 p.m.

Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

Members

Faculty

LaNae Jaimez, Academic Senate President Erin Farmer, SCFA President Michael Wyly, Guided Pathways Coordinator

Minority Coalition

Kevin Anderson, J.D., Professor Tonmar Johnson, Professor

CSEA

John Siefert, President Danielle Gonzalez, Vice President Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt, Vehicle & Equip. Mechanic Irene Camins, Science Lab Technician

Students

TBA TBA

<u>ALG</u>

Sal Abbate, Manager, Human Resources Dwayne Hunt, Dean, Academic Support Services

Advisory Members

Celia Esposito-Noy, Ed.D., Superintendent/President (Chair) Gregory Brown, Vice President, Student Services Damany Fisher, Interim Dean, Research & Planning Robert Diamond, Vice President, Finance & Administration David Williams, Ph.D., Vice President, Academic Affairs

ITEM		PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) Approval of Minutes May 9, 2018 (c) PUBLIC COMMENTS	Action Action	3:00 p.m.
2.	Sustainability Board Policy Pam Muick, Sandra Diehl	Information/Action	
3.	BP/AP 6206 General Education Reciprocity David Williams	Information/Action	
4.	Guided Pathways Update Michael Wyly	Information	
5.	Travel Per Diem Proposal Robert Diamond	Information/Action	
6.	Math Multiple Measures/AB 705 Update David Williams	Information	
7.	College Promise (AB 19) David Williams	Information	
8.	Academic Senate 2018-19 Goals LaNae Jaimez	Information	
9.	Updates/Other All	Information	
10.	Announcements All	Information	
11.	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.