

Members

Faculty

LaNae Jaimez, Ph.D. Academic Senate President Erin Farmer, SCFA President Michael Wyly, Guided Pathways Coordinator

Minority Coalition

Kevin Anderson, J.D., Professor Tonmar Johnson, Professor

CSEA

John Siefert, President Danielle Gonzalez, Vice President

Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt, Vehicle & Equip. Mechanic Irene Camins, Science Lab Technician

Students

Estefanny Saenz, President Daniom Ghebremichael, Legislative Advocate

ALG

Sal Abbate, Manager, Human Resources Dwayne Hunt, Dean, Academic Support Services

Advisory Members

Celia Esposito-Noy, Ed.D., Superintendent/President (Chair) Gregory Brown, Vice President, Student Services Robert Diamond, Vice President, Finance & Administration David Williams, Ph.D., Vice President, Academic Affairs Damany Fisher, Ph.D., Interim Dean, Research & Planning

ITI	EM	PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) Approval of Minutes August 22, 2018 (c) PUBLIC COMMENTS 	Action Action	3:00 p.m.
2.	Sustainability Board Policy Pam Muick, Sandra Diehl	Action	
3.	Math Multiple Measures/AB 705 Update David Williams	Information	
4.	College Promise (AB 19) Robert Diamond	Information	
5.	Academic Senate 2018-19 Goals LaNae Jaimez	Information	
6.	Vision for Success Goal Damany Fisher	Information	
7.	Updates/Other All	Information	
8.	Announcements All	Information	
9.	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.



September 12, 2018 3-4 p.m. Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626

4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534