

# **Members**

**Faculty** 

LaNae Jaimez, Ph.D. Academic Senate President Erin Farmer, SCFA President Michael Wyly, Guided Pathways Coordinator

### **Minority Coalition**

Kevin Anderson, J.D., Professor Tonmar Johnson, Professor

#### **CSEA**

John Siefert, President Danielle Gonzalez, Vice President

# Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt, Vehicle & Equip. Mechanic Irene Camins, Science Lab Technician

# **Students**

Estefanny Saenz, President Daniom Ghebremichael, Legislative Advocate

### ALG

Sal Abbate, Manager, Human Resources Dwayne Hunt, Dean, Academic Support Services

#### Advisory Members

AGENDA College Governance Council September 26, 2018 3-4 p.m. Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626

4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

> Celia Esposito-Noy, Ed.D., Superintendent/President (Chair) Gregory Brown, Vice President, Student Services Robert Diamond, Vice President, Finance & Administration David Williams, Ph.D., Vice President, Academic Affairs Damany Fisher, Ph.D., Interim Dean, Research & Planning

ITEM		PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order <ul> <li>(a) Approval of Agenda</li> <li>(b) Approval of Minutes</li> <li>September 12, 2018</li> </ul> <li>(c) PUBLIC COMMENTS</li>	Action Action	
2.	Student Centered Funding Formula Robert Diamond	Information	3:05 p.m.
3.	<b>Board Policy and Procedures for District Memorials</b> Celia-Esposito-Noy, Ed.D.	Information	3:15 p.m.
4.	Ethnic Studies Degree Celia Esposito-Noy, Ed.D.	Information	3:25 p.m.
5.	Guided Pathways Update Michael Wyly	Information	3:35 p.m.
6.	<b>Dual Enrollment</b> David Williams, Ph.D.	Information	3:40 p.m.
7.	Updates/Other All	Information	3:50 p.m.
8.	Announcements All	Information	3:55 p.m.
9.	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.