Committee Membership – Voting Members

Name	Title/Position	Voting Member	Discipline	Notes	8/26	9/2	10/7	11/4	12/5
John D. Perez	Distance Education Coordinator, Chair	Yes	Communication Studies	(Tie votes)					
Jim Long	Biology Faculty	Yes	Math and Science Faculty	1 of 2					
Genele Rhoads	Mathematics Faculty	Yes	Math and Science Faculty	2 of 2					
Elizabeth Freed	Nursing Faculty	Yes	Health Science Faculty	1 of 2					
Robin Sytsma	Nutrition Faculty	Yes	Health Science Faculty	2 of 2					
Sarah Nordin	Criminal Justice Faculty	Yes	Applied Technology and Business Faculty	1 of 2					
Laura Maghoney	Economics Faculty	Yes	Applied Technology and Business Faculty	2 of 2					
Gwen Gallagher	American Sign Language Faculty	Yes	Liberal Arts Faculty	1 of 2					
Winifred Hunton-Chan	English Faculty	Yes	Liberal Arts Faculty	2 of 2					
Glenn Keyser	English Faculty		Liberal Arts Faculty						

Michelle Arce	History Faculty	Yes	Social & Behavioral Science Faculty	1 of 2			
		Yes	Social & Behavioral Science Faculty	2 of 2			
Erin Duane	Learning Resources Faculty	Yes	Library	1 of 1			
Ashlie Lawson	Counseling Faculty	Yes	Counseling	1 of 1			

## Committee Membership – Non-Voting Ex-officio Members

Name	Title/Position	Voting Member	Discipline	Notes	8/26	9/2	10/7	11/4	12/5
Peter "Tony" Zitko	Assoc. Dean of External Programs	No	Political Science	1 of 1					
Rei Rei Leal	Technology Service & Support	No	Multimedia Lab Technician	1 of 1					
Leigh Anne Jones	Distance Education Technician	No	Liberal Arts	1 of 1					